European Online Casino Reviews 2023

Onlinecasinoinfo.eu is committed to enhancing your casino gaming experience by providing essential information. We understand that quick registration and verification, fast payouts, responsive customer service, top games, and convenient payments are crucial features that contribute to superior gaming. With this in mind, our team of experts evaluates these aspects and selects the best European online casinos for players like you.

Top Rated Online Casinos

Winz Casino

Winz Casino

  • Rating: 4.8/5 | Review
  • Last review date: 20/01/2023

Bitstarz Award Winning Online Casino

Bitstarz Casino

  • Rating: 4.8/5 | Review
  • Last review date: 21/01/2023

Casino Friday

CasinoFriday

  • Our rating: 4.7/5 | Review
  • Last review date: 21/01/2023

BC.Game Casino Logo

BC Game Casino

  • Rating: 4.6/5 | Review
  • Last review date: 09/02/2023

Amok Casino

Amok Casino

  • Rating: 4.4/5 | Review
  • Last review date: 01/01/2023

Casimba Casino

Casimba Casino

  • Rating: 4.3/5 | Review
  • Last review date: 20/01/2023

Recommended Casinos to Try

Betsafe Casino

Betsafe Casino

  • Rating: 4.3/5 | Review
  • Last review date: 25/02/2023

CasinoEuro Casino

CasinoEuro

  • Rating: 4.2/5 | Review
  • Last review date: 25/01/2023

Casumo Casino

Casumo Casino

  • Rating: 4/5 | Review
  • Last review date: 22/04/2022

DLX Casino

DLX Casino

  • Rating: 4/5 | Review
  • Last review date: 24/04/2022

DrueckGlueck Casino

Drueckglueck Casino

  • Rating: n/a | Review
  • Last review date: 22/01/2023

Fight Club Casino

Fight Club Casino

  • Rating: 4.4/5 | Review
  • Last review date: 22/10/2022

Play Frank Casino

PlayFrank Casino

  • Rating: 4.1/5 | Review
  • Last review date: 03/07/2022

Fun Casino

Fun Casino

  • Rating: 4.2/5 | Review
  • Last review date: 20/07/2022

Gslot Casino

Gslot Casino

  • Rating: 4.2/5 | Review
  • Last review date: 22/07/2022

Jackie Jackpot Casino

Jackie Jackpot Casino

  • Rating: 4.2/5 | Review
  • Last review date: 04/05/2022

Mount Gold Casino

Mount Gold Casino

  • Rating: 4.3/5 | Review
  • Last review date: 7/08/2022

N1 Casino

N1 Casino

  • Rating: 4.3/5 | Review
  • Last review date: 01/01/2023

Novibet Casino

Novibet Casino

  • Rating: 4.2/5 | Review
  • Last review date: 08/06/2022

Playojo Casino

Playojo Casino

  • Rating: 4.3/5 | Review
  • Last review date: 02/09/2022

Slot Hunter Casino

Slot Hunter Casino

  • Rating: 4.3/5 | Review
  • Last review date: 27/09/2022

Slotvibe Casino

SlotVibe Casino

  • Rating: 4.3/5 | Review
  • Last review date: 01/01/2023

Spin Rider Casino

Spin Rider Casino

  • Rating: 4.2/5 | Review
  • Last review date: 10/31/2022

SlotsMillion Casino

SlotsMillion Casino

  • Rating: 4.1/5 | Review
  • Last review date: 02/10/2022

Vegasoo Casino

Vegasoo Casino

  • Rating: 4.4/5 | Review
  • Last review date: 06/10/2022

How We Review, Evaluate and Rate

We carefully evaluate each European casino site based on the following key factors and characteristics:

  • Background and Reputation
  • Players Feedback
  • Support Responsiveness
  • Terms and Conditions
  • Gambling Licenses
  • Phone Number
  • Country Restrictions
  • Bonuses and Promotions
  • Casino Games Selection
  • Software Providers
  • Live Dealer Options
  • Payment Methods
  • Mobile Compatibility
  • Responsible Gambling Support

The Process Behind Our Casino Reviews

Our reviews are designed to provide you with the information you need to make an informed decision about which online casino to choose. 

  • In our assessments, we prioritize recommending online casinos that have a well-established background and reputation among players and have obtained the necessary gambling licenses from recognized authorities.
  • We conduct a thorough analysis of other gamblers’ feedback from various public sources, including casino reviews websites, gambling forums, blogs, and social media sources like Reddit and private gambling chats on Facebook and Telegram. This ensures that we only recommend European casino sites that offer a positive and enjoyable experience for all players, with a wide selection of new casino games, including online slots, blackjack, and other popular games.
  • To ensure that the online casinos we recommend provide excellent customer support, we evaluate the types of support options available and their responsiveness, providing recommendations only for casino sites that offer quick and effective support to assist their customers’ cashouts, cashback, loyalty programs and jackpots — or any other queries related to their account or the casino games they are playing.
  • We also thoroughly review the terms and conditions of each casino to ensure that they are fair and provide reasonable wagering requirements to players. We check for any negative clauses in the terms and highlight them in our reviews, so that players can make informed decisions.
  • Our priority is trust, fairness, and security, and we only recommend online casinos that are regulated and transparent about their gambling license credentials. We check that the gambling licenses are verifiable, and that the casino has responsible gambling support measures in place. Additionally, we provide information about whether there is a contact number available for players to use when they need assistance or have queries that need resolving before joining a casino site.
  • We also evaluate country restrictions and the language support provided by each casino to ensure that players can easily navigate the site and play casino games in their native or preferred language.
  • We evaluate the bonus offers and promotions available at each online casino to ensure that they provide value to players. We check the percentage of cashback players can receive back on their lost deposits, and evaluate the loyalty and VIP programs available.
  • Our reviews also evaluate the range of real money casino games offered at each casino, to ensure that they offer a full range of popular and new casino games, including variations of European roulette, online slots, blackjack, baccarat, and other games trending among European players. Besides, we review the availability of gambling software providers that supply casino games to the recommended sites, looking for names like Play’n GO, Yggdrasil Gaming, Microgaming, Novomatic, Netent, and Playtech.
  • We check the presence of a live casino section and the selection and quality of live dealer games offered, including the number of classic table games like blackjack, roulette, and baccarat, as well as the availability of newer and more unique real dealer games like Dead or Alive Saloon Live.
  • We check that all the casinos we’ve reviewed accept multiple payment methods for depositing funds into your account. We explore fiat and crypto banking methods to identify the most well-rounded solutions, and also evaluate the withdrawal limits and processing times of each casino to ensure that players can quickly receive their winnings.
  • Lastly, we check that all of our listed operators pay attention to problem gambling and implement measures that players can use to protect themselves. We evaluate the responsible gambling support provided by the casino, including self-exclusion, gambling limits, and other tools to promote responsible gambling.

Online Casino Ratings Explained

Our rating system is straightforward and effective. It highlights every player-essential aspect of an online casino.

In the following example, Winz Casino has been rated on factors such as Bonuses & Offers, Games & Software, Payment Options, Withdrawal Speed, Customer Support, Mobile Version, and Casino Reputation. Each factor is assigned a score ranging from 0 to 5, with 5 representing the highest possible rating. To calculate the overall rating of a casino site, we add up the individual scores of all seven categories (Bonuses & Offers, Games & Software, Payment Options, etc.). To find the average, we then divide the sum by seven.

Winz Casino:

  • Bonuses & Offers: 4.6/5
  • Games & Software: 4.9/5
  • Payment Options: 4.4/5
  • Withdrawal Speed: 4.9/5
  • Customer Support: 5/5
  • Mobile Version: 4.9/5
  • Casino Reputation: 5/5

Overall rating: (4.6 + 4.9 + 4.4 + 4.9 + 5 + 4.9 + 5) / 7 = 4.79

FactorDescription
Bonuses & OffersQuality and value of the bonuses and promotions offered by the casino site. 4.6 out of 5 indicates good bonuses, but may not be the best available.
Games & SoftwareVariety and quality of the games offered, and the quality of the software platform. 4.9 out of 5 indicates a wide range of high-quality games and a well-designed software platform.
Payment OptionsRange of payment methods accepted by the casino. 4.4 out of 5 indicates a good selection of payment options, but there may be more comprehensive options available.
Withdrawal SpeedSpeed of withdrawal processing. 4.9 out of 5 indicates fast withdrawal processing, but it may not be the fastest.
Customer SupportQuality of the customer support provided by the casino. 5 out of 5 indicates excellent customer support.
Mobile VersionQuality of the casino’s mobile site. 4.9 out of 5 indicates a high-quality mobile platform, although there may be better options available.
Casino ReputationOverall reputation of the casino. A score 5 out of 5 indicates an excellent reputation.

Note: The overall rating gives you a general idea of the casino’s quality, taking into account all the factors rated. However, each individual factor may be more or less important to you, depending on what you are after. So, while the overall rating is a useful indicator, it’s still a wise idea to look at the individual ratings to see if the casino is right for you.

Our Mission

At Onlinecasinoinfo.eu, we understand that there is a lot of information about online casinos out there, particularly in Europe. That’s why we aim to cut through the fog surrounding the EU igaming industry by providing players in countries throughout Europe with in-depth reviews to help them pick the right online casino.

We take every step necessary to ensure that we compile our reviews with the utmost care, so that you can be confident in the casinos we list. Our mission is to provide a reliable resource for European gamblers to find the best online casino without any problems, whether you’re in Germany, Spain, Ireland, Finland, Estonia, or any other European country.

Your Questions Answered

Why should you play at the best online casinos on our site?

Most casino review websites accept money from casino operators to be listed high in the online casinos’ rankings. We choose not to work this way. We don’t take any money for featuring a site on our list of top-rated casino sites. Our casino list is independently created based on our experience and player feedback; therefore, we represent only the best online casino review data for players from European countries.

Do the best online casino reviews include all good casinos?

Absolutely! We ensure that our list of top-rated casinos is always up-to-date because we want players to have an easy time picking their best place to play. We also check for broken links, never to spoil your experience with empty pages or outdated offers. However, the best sites can change monthly, but some stand out for their unique features and offers to players, which is why they stay on our list no matter how long it takes.

How are our online casino reviews created?

We are casino players ourselves, the same as you! We interact with each other and know what players want when playing at an online casino. We have accounts in all the casinos listed on our site, which we use when playing the casino games and testing them out. We also rely on the Casinomeister’s players community and feedback from our site visitors.

Why do you consider customer support to be important?

It’s no use having a great list of games or bonuses if players can’t use them! This scenario is often faced when contacting customer support. Therefore we only recommend brands that provide their services 24/7, so there will always be someone available to assist you while gambling online. It’s also crucial for players to receive fast responses and solutions to all their inquiries; otherwise, it can ruin both your playtime and experience in general.

Why do you list Curacao licenced casinos among the best?

It is no secret that Curacao licenced casino sites have a bad reputation for being unresponsive to players’ complaints. However, the iGaming industry award winners like Bitstarz hold the same Curacao gaming licence. These awards mean the licence is not always the factor determining a casino site’s actual quality. In addition to the listed FAQs here, our homepage has a dedicated section that addresses all questions and answers about European online casinos, as well as includes our top tips for players and explains what the best online casinos are.