Online Casino Reviews & Ratings – Europe, 2023

Onlinecasinoinfo.eu is committed to enhancing your casino gaming experience by providing essential information. We understand that quick registration and verification, fast payouts, responsive customer service, top games, and convenient payments are crucial features that contribute to superior gaming.

With this in mind, our team of experts evaluates these aspects and selects Europe’s best online casinos for players like you.

Best Casino Reviews

Bitstarz Casino | Rating: 4.8/5

  • Max €100 bonus + 180 Spins
  • 40x bonus wagering
  • €20 deposit minimum
  • Est. payouts within 10 min
  • 3800+ casino games
  • Exclusive slots available
  • 80+ game providers
  • Fiat and crypto accepted
  • 24/7 live chat, email support
  • Curaçao eGaming licensed
  • Established in 2014

Bitstarz Casino, a leading high roller online casino in Europe, offers an exceptional gambling experience with a wide range of live/slot games and both fiat and digital currency payment methods. Its best-in-class loyalty program rewards dedicated players through personalized bonus plans. Known for lightning-fast, limit-free payouts within 10 minutes, Bitstarz stands out as a top choice for gambling enthusiasts across Europe.

Winz Casino | Rating: 4.8/5

  • One ‘Wheel of Winz’ spin
  • No wagering needed
  • €20 deposit minimum
  • Est. payouts within 1h
  • 5000+ casino games
  • Exclusive slots available
  • 100+ game providers
  • Fiat and crypto accepted
  • 24/7 live chat, email support
  • Curaçao eGaming licensed
  • Established in 2019

Winz Casino, ranking among online casinos in Europe with the highest payouts in terms of RTP on popular slots like Book of Dead (96.21% RTP), is an ideal choice for players aiming to maximize their winnings. Offering exceptional real money and crypto gaming with outstanding rewards, Winz Casino sets itself also apart with high monthly withdrawal limits of 400K and 1-hour withdrawals, surpassing even the most renowned online casinos on the internet.

CasinoFriday | Rating: 4.7/5

  • Max €500 bonus + 200 Spins
  • 40x bonus wagering
  • €10 deposit minimum
  • Est. payouts within 12h
  • 4000+ casino games
  • 75+ game providers
  • Fiat and crypto accepted
  • 24/7 live chat, email support
  • Curaçao/Estonia licensed
  • Established in 2020

CasinoFriday, one of the online casinos with the most generous bonuses in Europe, greets players with a welcome bonus of up to €500 on the first deposit. Catering to European, Canadian, and New Zealand players, CasinoFriday features modern online slot machine games from over 75 software providers. Live Casino fans can find real dealer games from providers like Ezugi, Evolution, Pragmatic, and Vivo Gaming. And with a 20% cashback bonus for VIP members, CasinoFriday is one of the top choices for players who want a rewarding gaming experience.

Amok Casino | Rating: 4.4/5

  • 10% real money cashback
  • No wagering needed
  • €20 deposit minimum
  • Est. payouts within 12h
  • 4600+ casino games
  • 98 game providers
  • Accepts fiat payments only
  • 24/7 live chat, email support
  • Malta (MGA) licensed
  • Established in 2019

Amok Casino is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority and offers speedy sign-up processes and high-quality casino gaming options to desktop and mobile players in the Nordic and most European regions. Amok provides the newest slot machines and top live casino games from Playtech, Evolution and Pragmatic Play one can find online. Every Friday, all real money players receive 10% cashback — a perfect opportunity to recover losses.

BC.Game Casino | Rating: 4.6/5

  • A 150% 1st deposit bonus
  • Wager * House Edge * 20%
  • €60 deposit minimum
  • Est. payouts within 10 min
  • 8000+ casino games
  • Exclusive slots available
  • 100+ game providers
  • Fiat and crypto accepted
  • 24/7 live chat, email support
  • Curaçao eGaming licensed
  • Established in 2017

BC.Game Casino has gained recognition for offering an extensive portfolio of over 8000 casino games, sports and esports betting, lotteries, and gambling, including crypto crash games, new casino slots, table games like RNG/Live blackjack, and roulette and exclusive BC.Game’s own BC Originals with a high 99% RTP. BC.Game has an iTech Labs game fairness certificate featured in their site footer, ensuring that all games offered are fair and random. 

SlotVibe Casino | Rating: 4.3/5

  • Max €1000 bonus + 150 Spins
  • 40x bonus wagering
  • €15 deposit minimum
  • Est. payouts within 12h
  • 3500+ casino games
  • 80+ game providers
  • Fiat and crypto accepted
  • 24/7 live chat, email support
  • Curaçao eGaming licensed
  • Established in 2021

SlotVibe Casino is one of the newest casino online sites with a modern casino website design focused on providing the widespread and latest online slots, live dealers, and bitcoin games from more than 40 iGaming software providers. SlotVibe accepts Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, and real money currencies, including EUR, USD, NOK, PLN, and CAD.

Mount Gold | Rating: 4.4/5

  • 10% real money cashback
  • No wagering needed
  • €20 deposit minimum
  • Est. payouts within 12h
  • 4600+ casino games
  • 98 game providers
  • Accepts fiat payments only
  • 24/7 live chat, email support
  • Malta (MGA) licensed
  • Established in 2019

Mount Gold is among the best for offering players quick registration and account verification, 10% real money cashback every Monday, and over 4600 casino games (subject to player’s location). These games include classic and the latest online slots and live casino titles. Similar to Amok Casino, Mount Gold stands out by rewarding its online patrons with cashback on losses, making it a top choice for those seeking true value while playing their favourite games.

Fun Casino | Rating: 4.3/5

  • Up to €123 1st deposit bonus
  • 50x bonus wagering
  • €10 deposit minimum
  • Est. payouts within 12h
  • 1000+ casino games
  • 30 game providers
  • Accepts fiat payments only
  • 24/7 live chat, email support
  • Licences: UKGC, MGA, Spelinspektionen
  • Established in 2017

Fun Casino, launched in 2017 by L&L Europe, offers over 1000 slots and games from 30 providers, including Novomatic slots, live blackjack, baccarat, and European roulette. Licensed by the UKGC, MGA, and Swedish Spelinspektionen, it serves 20 European countries. The casino features 40+ RNG table games, quick withdrawals through Skrill, Trustly, or PayPal, and a 100% up to €123 welcome bonus for slots with a 50x wagering requirement. The maximum bet with a bonus is €5, and Neteller/Skrill deposits are ineligible for bonuses.

All Casino Reviews

Betsafe Casino

Betsafe Casino

  • Rating: 4.3/5 | Review
  • Updated: 18/08/2023

Casimba Casino

Casimba Casino

  • Rating: 4.3/5 | Review
  • Updated: 02/08/2023

CasinoEuro Casino

CasinoEuro Casino

  • Rating: 4.2/5 | Review
  • Updated: 07/09/2023

Casumo Casino

Casumo Casino

  • Rating: 4/5 | Review
  • Updated: 02/08/2023

DLX Casino

DLX Casino

  • Rating: 4/5 | Review
  • Updated: 02/08/2023

Drueckglueck Casino

Drueckglueck Casino

  • Rating: n/a | Review
  • Updated: 02/08/2023

Fight Club Casino

Fight Club Casino

  • Rating: 4.4/5 | Review
  • Updated: 02/08/2023

Play Frank Casino

PlayFrank Casino

  • Rating: 4.0/5 | Review
  • Updated: 02/08/2023

Gslot Casino

Gslot Casino

  • Rating: 4.2/5 | Review
  • Updated: 02/08/2023

Jackie Jackpot Casino

Jackie Jackpot Casino

  • Rating: 4.2/5 | Review
  • Updated: 02/08/2023

Mount Gold Casino

Mount Gold Casino

  • Rating: 4.3/5 | Review
  • Updated: 02/08/2023

N1 Casino

N1 Casino

  • Rating: 4.3/5 | Review
  • Updated: 02/08/2023

Novibet Casino

Novibet Casino

  • Rating: 4.2/5 | Review
  • Updated: 02/08/2023

Playojo Casino

Playojo Casino

  • Rating: 4.3/5 | Review
  • Updated: 02/08/2023

Slot Hunter Casino

Slot Hunter Casino

  • Rating: 4.3/5 | Review
  • Updated: 02/08/2023

Spin Rider Casino

Spin Rider Casino

  • Rating: 4.2/5 | Review
  • Updated: 02/08/2023

SlotsMillion Casino

SlotsMillion Casino

  • Rating: 4.1/5 | Review
  • Updated: 02/08/2023

Vegasoo Casino

Vegasoo Casino

  • Rating: 4.4/5 | Review
  • Updated: 02/08/2023

How We Review, Evaluate and Rate

We evaluate each European casino site based on the following key factors and characteristics:

  • Background and Reputation
  • Players Feedback
  • Support Responsiveness
  • Terms and Conditions
  • Gambling Licenses
  • Phone Number
  • Country Restrictions
  • Bonuses and Promotions
  • Casino Games Selection
  • Software Providers
  • Live Dealer Options
  • Payment Methods
  • Mobile Compatibility
  • Responsible Gambling Support

The Process Behind Our Casino Reviews

Our reviews are designed to provide you with the information you need to make an informed decision about which online casino to choose.

  1. In our assessments, we prioritize recommending online casinos that have a well-established background and reputation among players and have obtained the necessary gambling licenses from recognized casino licensing authorities in Europe.
  2. We conduct a thorough analysis of other gamblers’ feedback from various public sources, including casino reviews websites, gambling forums, blogs, and social media sources like Reddit and private gambling chats on Facebook and Telegram. This ensures that we only recommend European casino sites that offer a positive and enjoyable experience for all players, with a wide selection of new casino games, including online slots, blackjack, and other popular games.
  3. To ensure that the online casinos we recommend provide excellent customer support, we evaluate the types of support options available and their responsiveness, providing recommendations only for casino sites that offer quick and effective support to assist their customers’ cashouts, cashback, loyalty programs and jackpots — or any other queries related to their account or the casino games they are playing.
  4. An important aspect we consider is the ease of account setup. We prioritize online casinos with easy account setup to ensure a smooth and hassle-free start for players. We understand that a straightforward registration process significantly enhances the user experience.
  5. We also thoroughly review the terms and conditions of each casino to ensure that they are fair and provide reasonable wagering requirements to players. We check for any negative clauses in the terms and highlight them in our reviews, so that players can make informed decisions.
  6. Our priority is trust, fairness, and security, and we only recommend online casinos that are regulated and transparent about their gambling license credentials. We check that the gambling licenses are verifiable, and that the casino has responsible gambling support measures in place. Besides, we provide information about whether there is a contact number available for players to use when they need assistance or have queries that need resolving before joining a casino site.
  7. We also evaluate country restrictions and the language support provided by each casino to ensure that players can easily navigate the site and play casino games in their native or preferred language.
  8. We evaluate the bonus offers and promotions available at each online casino to ensure that they provide value to players. We check the percentage of cashback players can receive back on their lost deposits, and evaluate the loyalty and VIP programs available.
  9. Our reviews also evaluate the list of casino games offered at each casino, to ensure that they offer a full range of popular and new casino games, including variations of European roulette, online slots, blackjack, baccarat, and other games trending among European players. Besides, we review the availability of gambling software providers that supply casino games to the recommended sites, looking for names like Play’n GO, Yggdrasil Gaming, Microgaming, Novomatic, Netent, and Playtech.
  10. We check the presence of a live casino section and the selection and quality of live dealer games offered, including the number of classic table games like blackjack, roulette, and baccarat, as well as the availability of newer and more unique EU real dealer games like Dead or Alive Saloon Live by Evolution Gaming.
  11. We check that all the casinos we’ve reviewed accept multiple payment methods for depositing funds into your account. We explore fiat and crypto banking methods to identify the most well-rounded solutions, and also evaluate the withdrawal limits and processing times of each casino to ensure that players can quickly receive their winnings.
  12. Lastly, we check that all of our listed operators pay attention to problem gambling and implement measures that players can use to protect themselves. We evaluate the responsible gambling support provided by the casino, including self-exclusion, gambling limits, and other tools to promote responsible gambling.

Online Casino Ratings Explained

Our rating system is straightforward and effective. It highlights every player-essential aspect of an online casino.

In the following example, Winz Casino has been rated on factors such as Bonuses & Offers, Games & Software, Payment Options, Withdrawal Speed, Customer Support, Mobile Version, and Casino Reputation. Each factor is assigned a score ranging from 0 to 5, with 5 representing the highest possible rating.

To calculate the overall rating of a casino site, we add up the individual scores of all seven categories (Bonuses & Offers, Games & Software, Payment Options, etc.). To find the average, we then divide the sum by seven.

Winz Casino:

  • Bonuses & Offers: 4.6/5
  • Games & Software: 4.9/5
  • Payment Options: 4.4/5
  • Withdrawal Speed: 4.9/5
  • Customer Support: 5/5
  • Mobile Version: 4.9/5
  • Casino Reputation: 5/5

Overall rating: (4.6 + 4.9 + 4.4 + 4.9 + 5 + 4.9 + 5) / 7 = 4.79

FactorDescription
Bonuses & OffersQuality and value of the bonuses and promotions offered by the casino site. 4.6 out of 5 indicates good bonuses, but may not be the best available.
Games & SoftwareVariety and quality of the games offered, and the quality of the software platform. 4.9 out of 5 indicates a wide range of high-quality games and a well-designed software platform.
Payment OptionsRange of payment methods accepted by the casino. 4.4 out of 5 indicates a good selection of payment options, but there may be more comprehensive options available.
Withdrawal SpeedSpeed of withdrawal processing. 4.9 out of 5 indicates fast withdrawal processing, but it may not be the fastest.
Customer SupportQuality of the customer support provided by the casino. 5 out of 5 indicates excellent customer support.
Mobile VersionQuality of the casino’s mobile site. 4.9 out of 5 indicates a high-quality mobile platform, although there may be better options available.
Casino ReputationOverall reputation of the casino. A score 5 out of 5 indicates an excellent reputation.
  • Note: The overall rating gives you a general idea of the casino’s quality, taking into account all the factors rated. However, each individual factor may be more or less important to you, depending on what you are after. So, while the overall rating is a useful indicator, it’s still a wise idea to look at the individual ratings to see if the casino is right for you.

Our Mission

At Onlinecasinoinfo.eu, we understand that there is a lot of information about online casinos out there, particularly in Europe. That’s why we aim to cut through the fog surrounding the EU igaming industry by providing players in countries throughout Europe with in-depth reviews to help them pick the right online casino.

We take every step necessary to ensure that we compile our reviews with the utmost care, so that you can be confident in the casinos we list.

Our mission is to provide a reliable resource for European gamblers to find the best online casino without any problems, whether you’re in Germany, Spain, Ireland, Finland, Estonia, or any other European country.

Your Questions Answered

How do we pick and rate the best European online casinos?
Think of us as your EU casino sleuths. We do all the digging, sifting through the nitty-gritty details of each European casino site. We use a seven-category system to rate online casinos, with each category — Bonuses & Offers, Games & Software, Payment Options, Withdrawal Speed, Customer Support, Mobile Version, Casino Reputation — scored from 0 to 5. The overall rating is then calculated as the average of these scores. It’s our way of making sure you get the full scoop!
What do the individual scores in the rating system mean?
Each score represents a distinct aspect of the casino experience. ‘Games & Software’ covers game variety and software quality, ‘Customer Support’ evaluates service quality, and ‘Payment Options’ looks at the variety of accepted payment methods. A score of 5 in any category denotes excellence.
Why should you trust our European casino reviews?
We’re a bit different from other European casino review websites. We don’t accept a single penny from casino operators for a higher spot in our rankings. Our casino reviews are all us—our experiences, our research, and feedback from players just like you. And here’s a fact: we’re also casino players and have our own accounts on all the EU casinos we list. So, we know the ins and outs firsthand.
Why is customer support such a big deal?
Imagine having a hiccup while playing your favourite slot or live casino game for real money or having trouble accessing a deposit bonus, and there’s no one to help you out—bummer, right? That’s why we believe in the power of solid customer service. We recommend EU casino brands that are always there 24/7. Quick responses and effective solutions can turn a glitch into a non-issue.
Why do we list casinos with Curacao licenses among the best?
While Curacao licensed casinos have been on the naughty list for some players’ complaints, we don’t believe in painting all with the same brush. Take Bitstarz, an award-winning European casino site with a Curacao license (8048/JAZ). It’s proof that licensing isn’t the most important element of a casino’s quality. Remember, it’s not about the license – it’s about the team who operates the casino under that license!